I am back!

I am back!

The reason why i stopped and now come back? Nothing, I just want to do want I want to🙂 Let me just follow the story of my life. Probably I have the main reason: my fourth pregnancy!

yes yes… 4th! let me stop this post here. I will write back and forth, my last post was November 20th, 2012. Almost 3 years ago. I will post any story that i remember and put the real time, not the time i write. Just to put everything on the track.

So, happy blogging dear me!🙂

Author: aku, si ibu

Hanya aku... ya aku... siapa lagi :)

Leave a Reply

